Hang in there…

Posted: December 23, 2013 in Uncategorized

Hang in there with us… I know it has been 2 months since our last post. So much has happened. We are in recuperation from the Ibarrr, Ecuador Church Planting team’s time with us (30 days). ‘They departed in the afternoon of the 19th and this is what things look like 3 days after their departure. I will blog the details of the last two months soon. Love to all and a very MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!

The boys getting some much needed rest this afternoon.

The boys getting some much needed rest this afternoon.

I am trying to dig my way out of the finances for the last project and get a handle all I need to catch up on.

I am trying to dig my way out of the finances for the last project and get a handle all I need to catch up on.

Leave a Reply

